banner-1

Nidus Care

We help you find home improvement specialists

accordian-bg

Air Conditioning

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Crave Air Conditioning Greg Handley 0433 946 139 craveAirConditioning@yahoo.com.au
Double JJ Air & Electrical Services Scott & Jim 0402 045 311
0412 201 363
doublejj@bigpond.net.au
Ice Air Conditioning Frank 0414536884 iceaircon@optusnet.com.au

Alarm Systems/Security

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Adroit Alarm Systems Mura Kula 0433 172 345 info@adroitgroup.biz

Blinds/Curtains

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Professional blinds and awnings Matt 0452 564 967 matthew.sculli@outlook.com
Sydney Blinds & Screens (02) 9636 1555 sales@sydneyblinds.com.au

Builder/Carpenter

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Todd Stubbing’s Carpentry Todd Stubbing’s 0410 191 330 toddstubbingscarpenter@yahoo.com
Brainy’s Carpentry Daniel 0416 307 064 Daniel.brain@hotmail.com
AAA Rapid Homes -- 02 9677 9508 shasim@rapidhomes.com.au

Building Maintenance and Renovations

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Esteem building maintenance & renovation Sadi Mirza 0425 347 931 sales@esteembnr.com.au

Carpet Cleaning/Repairs

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Ozone Carpet Cleaning Avan 0422 135 494 ozonecarpet@hotmail.com
James Home Services Ian Colquhoun 0414 644 708 ihcolquhoun1@optusnet.com.au

Cleaners

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
James Home Services Salman Rizvi 0425 250 660
1800 152 637
salman@jameshomeservices.com.au

Dishwasher/ Appliance Repair/Provider

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
JW Appliances Jeff Walker 0410 603 216 jeff6760@optusnet.com.au
Carlingford Appliance Services Karl (02) 8883 2220 karl@norwestapplianceservice.com.au
Norwest Appliance Service Karl 1300 NORWEST
0429 667 937
karl@norwestapplianceservice.com.au

Door and Window Restoration

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
The Window Guy Helen 0405 663 664 info@thewindowguy.com.au

Electricians

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Sydney Power Steven 0422 251 925 sydneypowerandata@gmail.com
Zeuss Electrical Group Dylan 0478 503 663 zeusselectricalservices@gmail.com

Fencing

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Fencing & Gates Centre Minchinbury Samantha (02) 9625 4244 sales@fencingandgate.com.au

Glass Repairs/Replacement

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Razorback Glass (02) 9622 3833 sgreen@razorbackglass.com.au

Handyman/ Maintenance Property Maintenance

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Pace Property Maintenance Nick Pace 0424 463 090 paceproperty@bigpond.com
Dominate Maintenance Dom 0421 826 898 dominatemaintenance@gmail.com
WeisOz Group (handyman) Jason Wei 0488 588 588 --

Kitchen and Joinery

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Multiplex Kitchens -- 0405500200 multiplexkitchens@hotmail.com

Painting/Plastering

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Aspainters Ibrahim 0414 335 303 asppainters@yahoo.com.au

Pest Control

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Sydney West Pest Control Atique 0413 295 624 atiquetahir25@gmail.com

Plumbing

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
EK Plumbing Group Elias Kanaan 0426 265 272 ekplumbinggroup@gmail.com

Pressure Cleaning

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
AA-Class Pressure Cleaning Mick & Kane Holland 0431 439 293 aa-classcleaning@hotmail.com
Elite Pressure Cleaning Rabi
Omar
0410 009 321
0452 188 644
elitepc@outlook.com.au

Roofing and Gutter Maintenance/ Restorations

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Outwest Roofing Beau and Jesse Beau 0421 357 182/ Jesse 0416 455 048 morrishroofing@hotmail.com

Solar Panel Cleaning

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Ecokleensolar Brendan 0405 488 379 phic@ecokleensolar.com.au

Solicitors/ Conveyancers

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Peoples Conveyancing Zia 0450 498 802 info@peoplesconveyancing.com.au

Window Cleaning/Exterior Cleaning

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
James Home Services Malcolm Boase 0427 613 257 mboase53@gmail.com
www.jameshomeservices.com.au

Nidus Group Real Estate Statistics

prop-sold
Sold Since 2015

915

leased
Leased Since 2015

850

no-prop-sold-12
Sold in 2021

67

cups-of-coffee
Cups of Coffee

14,672

Testimonial

The Nidus Experience

View More Testimonials