Nidus Care

We help you find home improvement specialists

Air Conditioning

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Crave Air Conditioning Greg Handley 0433 946 139 craveAirConditioning@yahoo.com.au
Double JJ Air & Electrical Services Scott & Jim 0402 045 311
0412 201 363
doublejj@bigpond.net.au
Ice Air Conditioning Frank 0414536884 iceaircon@optusnet.com.au

Alarm Systems/Security

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Adroit Alarm Systems Mura Kula 0433 172 345 info@adroitgroup.biz

Blinds/Curtains

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Sydney Blinds & Screens (02) 9636 1555 sales@sydneyblinds.com.au

Builder/Carpenter

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Todd Stubbing’s Carpentry Todd Stubbing’s 0410 191 330 toddstubbingscarpenter@yahoo.com
Brainy’s Carpentry Daniel 0416 307 064 Daniel.brain@hotmail.com

Building Maintenance and Renovations

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Esteem building maintenance & renovation Sadi Mirza 0425 347 931 sales@esteembnr.com.au

Carpet Cleaning/Repairs

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Ozone Carpet Cleaning Avan 0422 135 494 ozonecarpet@hotmail.com
James Home Services Ian Colquhoun 0414 644 708 ihcolquhoun1@optusnet.com.au

Cleaners

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
James Home Services Salman Rizvi 0425 250 660
1800 152 637
salman@jameshomeservices.com.au
Jim's Cleaning Eric Fielder 0425 239 013 eric.fiedler@jimscleaning.net.au
Teddy Clemente Cleaning Teddy Clemente 0400 148 618 teddy.clemente@gmail.com
Select Cleaning Animesh Castgir animesh.castgir@select.biz
Cool Breeze Cleaning and Garden Care Mark Hamilton 0414 431 172 hamo999@hotmail.com

Computer Services

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Robs Computer Sales & Service 9625 7038 support@computerparamedics.com.au

Dishwasher/ Appliance Repair/Provider

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
JW Appliances Jeff Walker 0410 603 216 jeff6760@optusnet.com.au
Carlingford Appliance Services Karl (02) 8883 2220 karl@norwestapplianceservice.com.au
Norwest Appliance Service Karl 1300 NORWEST
0429 667 937
karl@norwestapplianceservice.com.au

Door and Window Restoration

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
The Window Guy Helen 0405 663 664 info@thewindowguy.com.au

Electricians

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Connect Electrical Joe Mehrez 0420 947 384 info@connectelectrical.org
PSG Electrical Mick Gounder 0403 134 452 psg@psgelectrical.com.au
Double JJ Air & Electrical Services Scott & Jim 0402 045 311
0412 201 363
doublejj@bigpond.net.au
Mack Electrical Service Barry 1300 466 225 barry@mackelectricalservices.com.au
O’Leary Electrical Faisal 0418 244 393 olearyelectric@optusnet.com.au
Hix 24/7 Courtney (02) 4721 7500 workorders@hix.com.au
Zeuss Electrical Group Dylan 0478 503 663 zeusselectricalservices@gmail.com

Fencing

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Fencing & Gates Centre Minchinbury Samantha (02) 9625 4244 sales@fencingandgate.com.au

Firetection

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Hix 24/7 Courtney (02) 4721 7500 workorders@hix.com.au

Hardware

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Bayliss Hardware 02 9625 8549

Garden Maintenance/ Lawn Mowing/Tree Services

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Perfect Cut Tree Services Mitch Brockhurst 0422 972 950 perfectcuttreeservice@hotmail.com
SJ Mowing Scott O’Brien 0416 597 993 Kristydom10@hotmail.com
Dimech Pty Ltd Alex Dimech 0413 962 007 alexdimech@hotmail.com
Cool Breeze Cleaning and Garden Care Mark Hamilton 0414 431 172 hamo999@hotmail.com

Glass Repairs/Replacement

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Razorback Glass (02) 9622 3833 sgreen@razorbackglass.com.au

Handyman/ Maintenance Property Maintenance

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Pace Property Maintenance Nick Pace 0424 463 090 paceproperty@bigpond.com
Dimech Pty Ltd Alex Dimech 0413 962 007 alexdimech@hotmail.com
Swoosh Maintenance Levi 0424 021 519 swooshmaintenance@gmail.com
Dominate Maintenance Dom 0421 826 898 dominatemaintenance@gmail.com

Mobile Car Cleaning

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
James Home Services Talbot Rapley 0414 536 400 trapley@jamesmobilecarcleaning.com.au
www.jameshomeservices.com.au

Painting/Plastering

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Aspainters Ibrahim 0414 335 303 asppainters@yahoo.com.au

Pest Control

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Sydney West Pest Control Atique 0413 295 624 atiquetahir25@gmail.com
Wipe Out Pest Control (02) 9622 2823
Pest Control Delete 0422 363 988
James Home Services Ian Colquhoun 0414 644 708 ihcolquhoun1@optusnet.com.au

Plumbing

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Alcom Plumbing Nathan Azzopardi 0401 888 363 admin@alcomplumbing.com.au
EK Plumbing Group Elias Kanaan 0426 265 272 ekplumbinggroup@gmail.com
Hix 24/7 Courtney (02) 4721 7500 workorders@hix.com.au
MJ Grant Mark 0418 863 928 mark@mjgrantplumbing.com
Sweeney’s Plumbing Service P/L (02) 9624 4544
fax: (02) 9624 4522
admin@sweeneysplumbing.com.au
Total Plumbing Options Chris 0403 915 131 chris@totalplumbingoptions.com.au

Pressure Cleaning

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
AA-Class Pressure Cleaning Mick & Kane Holland 0431 439 293 aa-classcleaning@hotmail.com
Elite Pressure Cleaning Rabi
Omar
0410 009 321
0452 188 644
elitepc@outlook.com.au

Roofing and Gutter Maintenance/ Restorations

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Outwest Roofing Beau and Jesse Beau 0421 357 182/ Jesse 0416 455 048 morrishroofing@hotmail.com

Solar Panel Cleaning

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Ecokleensolar Brendan 0405 488 379 phic@ecokleensolar.com.au

Solicitors/ Conveyancers

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
Always Conveyancing Daisy 0400 456 422 daisy@alwaysconveyancing.com.au
Peoples Conveyancing Zia 0450 498 802 info@peoplesconveyancing.com.au
R&C Conveyancing Anwar 0423 600 331 rccsydney@gmail.com
World Class Conveyancing 02 9790 6400 info@wcconveyancing.com.au

Window Cleaning/Exterior Cleaning

Company Name Name of Contact Contact Number Contact Email
James Home Services Malcolm Boase 0427 613 257 m_boase@bigpond.com
www.jameshomeservices.com.au